AS / A levels

Home  |  AS / A levels

The grade XI and XII programme is called the AS / A levels in Cambridge. The A level qualification is recognized by all universities in India and the world. Students typically take four subjects, according to their skills and interests. The subjects selected provide a pathway to some of the most popular undergraduate programmes for which students typically apply.

Subject choices available for AS / A levels:

  • Accountancy
  • Biology
  • Business Studies
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Design & Technology
  • Economics
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Sociology
  • Travel and Tourism